Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
48 Production's
11 septembre 2009

Sans Lendemain.

 

I like to see you crying & feeling sad.Do not look at me like that, its is not useful has anything.Your world without me is not summarized any more but with the vacuum around you,Your smile died out

.

& if has you badly, it is that you any more account does not goThat when you are turned over, my glance is posed on you.& if has you badly, it is that you does not understandThat my love for you is inevitable.


You can always commit suicide,Ca will not make me any effect;You can commits suicideI will never follow myself,You can like me,I will make seem not to copy you.


& if have you badly, it is that you do not realize any moreThat when you are turned over, my glance is posed on you,& if has you badly, it is that you does not understand,How my love for you is inevitable!



I could not soon any more deny itit is like that.How two so different people, Could remain together?

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
48 Production's
Publicité
Publicité